Signing Officers of the Association

Signing Officers of the Association

The signing officers of the Association shall be the President, Vice‑President, Treasurer and Administrative Assistant and the signatures of any two of these persons shall appear on any of the Association cheques.

This revised Constitution was adopted at a meeting of The Winnipeg Teachers’ Association Council on November 15, 2016.

Approved by Provincial Executive
at its meeting on January 19 – 20, 2017.







General Secretary
The Manitoba Teachers’ Society