Executive Elections Results

  • March 11, 2019
  • News

The final results of the 2019-2020 WTA Executive election (all acclaimed) are:


President                   Michelle Wolfe, WTA Office

Vice-President           Dave Najduch, WTA Office

Treasurer                   Gregg Walker, Kelvin

Secretary                   Kristen Fallis, Sargent Park


Executive Members at Large

Winston Blakey, Sargent Park

Kristy Frohwerk, Lord Nelson

David Harack, Tec Voc

Graham Moore, Sisler

Cheryl Ottenbreit, Greenway

Paul Shiaro, Andrew Mynarski V.C.

Derek Turnbull, Wellington

Terry Willerton, Tec Voc

Sam Zurzolo, Elmwood


Thank you to all candidates for letting your names stand.