contact

TABLE OFFICERS

 
President

David Najduch

WTA Office
202-2639 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3J OP7
Ph. 204-831-7104
Fax 204-837-9698
pres@wta.mb.ca

Vice-President
Chair Negotiations Committee

Co-Chair WSD Workplace Safety

and Health Central Committee

Nathan Martindale

WTA Office
202-2639 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3J OP7
Ph. 204-831-7104
Fax 204-837-9698

vpres@wta.mb.ca

Treasurer

 Chair Finance Committee

  

Jennie Matteis
Care of the WTA Office
Ph. 204-831-7104

Fax 204-837-9698

jmatteis@wta.mb.ca

Secretary

Chair Monitoring Committee

Chair Annual General Meeting Committee

Kristin Insull

Kelvin High School

Ph. 204-474-1492

Fax 204-453-2116

kinsull@wta.mb.ca

GENERAL EXECUTIVE

 
Chair Teacher Welfare Committee

 Chair Credentials Committee

Rui Carvalho
Gordon Bell High School
Ph. 204-774-5401

Fax 204-783-9469

Chair Group Benefits Committee

David Harack

Tec Voc High School

Ph. 204-786-1401

Fax 204-774-8375

dharack@wta.mb.ca

Paulette Krovats

Lord Roberts School

Ph. 204-453-6639

Fax 204-475-0089

Iyvan Michalchyshyn

Andrew Mynarski V.C. School

Ph. 204-586-8497

Fax 204-582-2702

Chris Pammenter

Winnipeg Adult Ed. Centre

Ph. 204-947-1674

Fax 204-956-5049

Chair Substitutes Committee

Orysya Petryshyn

Sisler High School

Ph. 204-589-8321

Fax 204-586-0625

opetryshn@wta.mb.ca

Lauren Stearns

Meadwos West School

Ph. 204-694-6755

Fax 204-633-5354

 

Gregg Walker

Kelvin High School

Ph. 204-474-1492

Fax 204-453-2116

gwalker@wta.mb.ca

Chair Reception Committee

Terry Willerton

Tec Voc High School

Ph. 204-786-1401

Fax 204-774-8375

twillerton@wta.mb.ca

OFFICE

 
Administrative Assistant

Glenda Shepherd

WTA Office
202-2639 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3J OP7
Ph. 204-831-7104
Fax 204-837-9698

gshepherd@wta.mb.ca

MTS Staff Officer /
WTA Business Agent

Henry Shyka
Manitoba Teachers’ Society
Ph. 204-888-7961

hshyka@mbteach.org

   
   
   
services
documentation
collective agreement
forms
substitute teachers